2021 NoBull CrossFit Games Schedule

Updated: Jul 28

The 2021 NoBull CrossFit Games is underway but don't miss out on your favourite events by checking out the Crossfit Games schedule including events below!


Watch all events on the CrossFit Games YouTube, Facebook page, Twitch, and Pluto TV!


Wednesday 28th July


Coverage from 8:00AM GMT-5 / Wed 14:00 BST


Day 2 Coverage


Individual Event 1 - 9:00Am to 11:00AM

1-mile swim with fins

3-mile kayak


IE2 – 12:00PM to 1:15PM Exact date of event is still TBD.


Sled pull…pig flip…42-muscle-ups (unknown type)…pig flip…sled pull. More details TBD.


IE3 – 550-yard sprint - 1:45pm to 2:30PM More details TBD.


IE4 – TBC - 4:25PM to 5:40PM

Event details TBC


Age Group 16-17, 35-44 Event 4 TBC

Adaptive & Age Group 14-15, 45+ Event 4 TBC

Age Group 16-17, 35-44 Event 5 TBC

Adaptive & Age Group 14-15, 45+ Event 5 TBC

Age Group 16-17, 35-44 Event 6 TBC

Thursday 29th July

Coverage from 8:00AM GMT-5 / Thursday 14:00 BST

Team Event 1 Pair swim and pair paddle relay. “Similar to what the individuals are doing, but not identical.” More Details TBD.


Team Event 2 Push the Bob to the rig

25 synchro bar muscle-ups

Push the Bob back

Push the Bob to the rig

50 synchro bar muscle-ups


More Details TBD.


Team Event 3 42 synchro TTB

Drag the Bob one hash on the field

42 synchro TTB

Drag the Bob

42 synchro TTB

Drag the Bob


More Details TBD.


Team Event 4 Will not be announced until the day of.

Age Group 16-17, 35-44 Event 7 TBC


Adaptive & Age Group 14-1, 45+ Event 6 TBD – Age groups cut to 10 Athletes


Age Group 16-17, 35-44 Event 8 TBD – Cut to 10 Athletes


Adaptive & Age Group 14-1, 45+ Event 7 TBD – Final


Age Group 16-17, 35-44 Event 9 TBD – Final


Friday 30th July

Coverage from 8:45 AM GMT-5 / Friday 14:45 BST


More details TBC


Individual Event 5

Exact time of event is still TBD.


4 rounds for time:


4 rope climbs

500m/400m Ski Erg

Sand Bag Carry

Saturday 31st July

Coverage from 9:45 AM GMT-5 / Saturday 15:45 BST


Individual Event 8

Exact date of event is still TBD.


Some sort of handstand walk across parallel bars, stairs etc. More details TBD.


Individual Event 10

Exact date of event is still TBD.


30 toes to bar

run 1.5m

30 toes to bar

run 1.5m

30 toes to bar


More details TBD


Individual Event 12

Exact date of event is still TBD.


1rm Snatch


Sunday 1st August

Coverage from 8:35 AM GMT-5 / Sunday 14:35 BST


Individuals and Teams divisions to conclude but details to be confirmed.





How to watch the 2021 Nobull CrossFit Games Schedule


Watch Online


Tune in to the CrossFit Games YouTube, Facebook page, Twitch, and Pluto TV for full coverage of the individual and team competitions, and select coverage of the masters, teenagers, and adaptive competitions.


Watch on CBS


The CrossFit Games will return to the CBS Sports Network in 2021. Coverage will run from Thursday, July 29, through Sunday, Aug. 1, from 11 p.m.-12 a.m. ET.

A live, two-hour broadcast of the individual finals will air on the CBS Television Network on Sunday, Aug. 1, from 2-4 p.m. ET.


Watch Schedule


Check out this watching schedule released by CrossFit which shows you where to watch and when:



Recent Posts

See All